Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Books and Babies Storytime

Registration now closed

Books and Babies Storytime

Ages 0 to 12 months

2024-06-05 10:00:00 2024-06-05 10:30:00 America/New_York Books and Babies Storytime Decatur Library -

Wednesday, June 05
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-05 10:00:00 2024-06-05 10:30:00 America/New_York Books and Babies Storytime Stories, rhymes, bubbles, and fun for infants and crawlers. Decatur Library -

Stories, rhymes, bubbles, and fun for infants and crawlers.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytime | Early Literacy |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 24, 2:15pm - 3:15pm
This event is full

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, June 28 2024 at 10:00am

Sat, Jul 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 08, 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 08, 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 2:15pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, July 2 2024 at 10:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, July 5 2024 at 10:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 9:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Saturday, June 29 2024 at 10:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, July 9 2024 at 10:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, July 12 2024 at 10:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 22, 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Registration opens Monday, July 8 2024 at 2:15pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, July 16 2024 at 10:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, July 19 2024 at 10:00am