Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: LEGO Constructors

LEGO Constructors

Ages 3 to 6 years

2024-06-20 11:00:00 2024-06-20 11:45:00 America/New_York LEGO Constructors Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Thursday, June 20
11:00am - 11:45am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-20 11:00:00 2024-06-20 11:45:00 America/New_York LEGO Constructors Join us as we build towers, houses, and other cool structures using LEGOs. Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Join us as we build towers, houses, and other cool structures using LEGOs.

Open to first 10 participants. Groups of 5 or more, call branch for an appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Challenge | STEM | LEGOs | Fun Activities | building |

Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center

Phone: 404-508-7174

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full