Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: 1, 2, 3, 4, How Many Popsicle Sticks in that Jar?

1, 2, 3, 4, How Many Popsicle Sticks in that Jar?

Ages 5 to 18 years

2024-06-10 00:00:00 2024-06-10 23:59:00 America/New_York 1, 2, 3, 4, How Many Popsicle Sticks in that Jar? Flat Shoals Library -

Monday, June 10
All day

Add to Calendar 2024-06-10 00:00:00 2024-06-10 23:59:00 America/New_York 1, 2, 3, 4, How Many Popsicle Sticks in that Jar? Guess the number of popsicle sticks in the jar. The five people coming the closest will receive a prize at the end of June. Flat Shoals Library -

Guess the number of popsicle sticks in the jar. The five people coming the closest will receive a prize at the end of June.

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm