Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2024-07-08 10:30:00 2024-07-08 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Doraville Library -

Monday, July 08
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-07-08 10:30:00 2024-07-08 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Doraville Library -

An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 Closed
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm