Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: 8 Legged Scales

Registration now closed

8 Legged Scales

Family (All Ages)

2024-06-04 13:00:00 2024-06-04 15:00:00 America/New_York 8 Legged Scales Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Tuesday, June 04
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-04 13:00:00 2024-06-04 15:00:00 America/New_York 8 Legged Scales Join us as 8 Legged Scales entertains, educates, creates curiosity, and eliminates our fears about creepy, crawly, slithery animals such as reptiles, arachnids, and amphibians. Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Join us as 8 Legged Scales entertains, educates, creates curiosity, and eliminates our fears about creepy, crawly, slithery animals such as reptiles, arachnids, and amphibians.

Registration required.

Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center

Phone: 404-508-7174

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am