Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Book Buddies Book Club

Book Buddies Book Club

Ages 6 to 9 years

2024-07-10 16:00:00 2024-07-10 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Buddies Book Club Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Wednesday, July 10
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-10 16:00:00 2024-07-10 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Buddies Book Club A book club for early chapter book readers. Register in advance at Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library and pick up a copy of the book; then join us for a discussion, activities, and snacks. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

A book club for early chapter book readers. Register in advance at Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library and pick up a copy of the book; then join us for a discussion, activities, and snacks.

Open to first 12 participants.

Support provided by Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, All day

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:20pm

Wed, Jul 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm