Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mocktail Mixology

2024-06-13 13:00:00 2024-06-13 14:30:00 America/New_York Mocktail Mixology Lithonia-Davidson Library -

Thursday, June 13
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-13 13:00:00 2024-06-13 14:30:00 America/New_York Mocktail Mixology Using simple ingredients, learn how to make non-alcoholic drinks. Lithonia-Davidson Library -

Using simple ingredients, learn how to make non-alcoholic drinks.

Marc Grace will show you how to apply easy mixology concepts using simple ingredients to make tasty alcohol-free beverages with a twist.

Open to 10 participants. Please call or visit the branch or our online calendar to register.

Support is provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Adults |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Jun 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jun 29, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Jul 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm