Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Puzzle Play

Puzzle Play

Family All Ages

2024-06-21 13:00:00 2024-06-21 14:30:00 America/New_York Puzzle Play Embry Hills Library -

Friday, June 21
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-21 13:00:00 2024-06-21 14:30:00 America/New_York Puzzle Play We have the puzzles and the space, just come out and see if you can put together a puzzle or two before the time is up. Embry Hills Library -

We have the puzzles and the space, just come out and see if you can put together a puzzle or two before the time is up.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Challenge |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:15am

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 17 2024 at 10:30am

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm