Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Puzzle Play

Puzzle Play

Family All Ages

2024-07-05 13:00:00 2024-07-05 14:30:00 America/New_York Puzzle Play Embry Hills Library -

Friday, July 05
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-05 13:00:00 2024-07-05 14:30:00 America/New_York Puzzle Play We have the puzzles and the space, just come out and see if you can put together a puzzle or two before the time is up. Embry Hills Library -

We have the puzzles and the space, just come out and see if you can put together a puzzle or two before the time is up.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Challenge |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm
New date Saturday, July 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Aug 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full