Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2024-06-05 10:30:00 2024-06-05 11:15:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Embry Hills Library -

Wednesday, June 05
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-05 10:30:00 2024-06-05 11:15:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Embry Hills Library -

An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers.

Groups of 5 or more, please call for an appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Challenge | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:15am

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 17 2024 at 10:30am

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full