Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: P.A.C.T. Book Club

P.A.C.T. Book Club

2024-06-18 17:00:00 2024-06-18 18:30:00 America/New_York P.A.C.T. Book Club Scott Candler Library -

Tuesday, June 18
5:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-18 17:00:00 2024-06-18 18:30:00 America/New_York P.A.C.T. Book Club Join us for a discussion of Simply Lies by David Baldacci Scott Candler Library -

Join us for a discussion of Simply Lies by David Baldacci

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | reading | Book Discussions | Book Discussion | Book Clubs |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, All day

Fri, Jul 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, All day

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, June 19 2024 at 11:00am

Thu, Jul 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, June 20 2024 at 3:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Saturday, June 22 2024 at 2:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, All day

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration opens Wednesday, June 26 2024 at 10:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, June 27 2024 at 3:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm