Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Cartoons and Donuts

Cartoons and Donuts

Family (All Ages)

2024-06-28 10:30:00 2024-06-28 11:30:00 America/New_York Cartoons and Donuts Hairston Crossing Library -

Friday, June 28
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-28 10:30:00 2024-06-28 11:30:00 America/New_York Cartoons and Donuts Watch cartoons and eat breakfast with your family. Hairston Crossing Library -

Watch cartoons and eat breakfast with your family.

Donuts available while supplies last. Space is limited to the first 10 participants. 

Donuts will contain dairy, egg, and wheat, and other potential allergens. Questions? Contact the branch at 404.508.7170. 

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Sat, Jun 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 03, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, June 27 2024 at 10:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm