Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Massaging Headache Trigger Points

2024-06-01 14:00:00 2024-06-01 15:00:00 America/New_York Massaging Headache Trigger Points Clarkston Library -

Saturday, June 01
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-01 14:00:00 2024-06-01 15:00:00 America/New_York Massaging Headache Trigger Points Be your own massage therapist! Learn about common headache patterns and techniques for relieving the headache through massage. Clarkston Library -

Be your own massage therapist! Learn about common headache patterns and techniques for relieving the headache through massage.

The instructional portion of the workshop is followed by a guided massage to practice the techniques. This program will be held at the Clarkston Women's Club at 3913 Church St. Thank you to the City of Clarkston for providing the space.

Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, All day

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm