Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Adult Craft Night: Diamond Art Painting

2024-06-11 18:00:00 2024-06-11 19:30:00 America/New_York Adult Craft Night: Diamond Art Painting Brookhaven Library -

Tuesday, June 11
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-11 18:00:00 2024-06-11 19:30:00 America/New_York Adult Craft Night: Diamond Art Painting Join us for Adult Craft Night and start a beautiful diamond art painting. You can take home your masterpiece to finish. Brookhaven Library -

Join us for Adult Craft Night and start a beautiful diamond art painting. You can take home your masterpiece to finish.

Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | DeKalb Library Foundation |

Brookhaven Library

Phone: 404-848-7140

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Brookhaven Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Brookhaven Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2024 at 9:00am

Sat, Jul 13, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Sunday, July 7 2024 at 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, July 3 2024 at 3:00pm