Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Ancestry Group

2024-07-18 13:30:00 2024-07-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Ancestry Group Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Thursday, July 18
1:30pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-18 13:30:00 2024-07-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Ancestry Group Continuing your journey into genealogy research? Take your research skills to the next level with the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Ancestry Group. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Continuing your journey into genealogy research? Take your research skills to the next level with the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Ancestry Group.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | Genealogy Group |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Jul 27, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Aug 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 5:00pm - 7:30pm