Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Road to Artistic Freedom

Road to Artistic Freedom

Art Exhibition

2024-07-08 10:00:00 2024-07-08 20:00:00 America/New_York Road to Artistic Freedom Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Monday, July 08
10:00am - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-08 10:00:00 2024-07-08 20:00:00 America/New_York Road to Artistic Freedom Artist and photographer Carol Northington explores herself artistically using various techniques and effects in her exhibition of paintings, drawings, and photographs. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Artist and photographer Carol Northington explores herself artistically using various techniques and effects in her exhibition of paintings, drawings, and photographs.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Exhibits |

TAGS: | photography | photographs | Artists | Art Exhibits | Art |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 20, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Aug 10, 10:30am - 11:30am