Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: The Magical Poodles

The Magical Poodles

Family (All Ages)

2024-07-05 14:00:00 2024-07-05 15:00:00 America/New_York The Magical Poodles County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Friday, July 05
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-05 14:00:00 2024-07-05 15:00:00 America/New_York The Magical Poodles Join us for a “Magical Poodles” performance, bringing the dog circus to the library. There will be excellent tricks, fun routines, and audience participation. County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Join us for a “Magical Poodles” performance, bringing the dog circus to the library. There will be excellent tricks, fun routines, and audience participation.

Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

County Line-Ellenwood Library

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, All day

Mon, Aug 05, All day

Mon, Aug 12, All day

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, All day