close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-02-12 10:00:00 2019-02-12 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Tuesday, February 12
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 10:00:00 2019-02-12 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Sep 02, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am