close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-01-16 10:30:00 2019-01-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Wednesday, January 16
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 10:30:00 2019-01-16 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Stoytimes |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 02, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm