close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storybook Adventures

2019-02-13 10:30:00 2019-02-13 11:30:00 America/New_York Storybook Adventures Doraville Library

Wednesday, February 13
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 10:30:00 2019-02-13 11:30:00 America/New_York Storybook Adventures Grab a friend and join our weekly story time. We will read wonderful stories, play games and sing songs. Doraville Library

Grab a friend and join our weekly story time. We will read wonderful stories, play games and sing songs.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 Closed
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm