close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

All Star Readers!

2019-02-12 18:30:00 2019-02-12 19:30:00 America/New_York All Star Readers! Doraville Library

Tuesday, February 12
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 18:30:00 2019-02-12 19:30:00 America/New_York All Star Readers! Get together with your friends for some Tuesday night fun! We will read great stories, play games and make a really cool craft. Doraville Library

Get together with your friends for some Tuesday night fun! We will read great stories, play games and make a really cool craft.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 Closed
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 16, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 23, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 09, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 12:00pm - 1:30pm