close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-02-13 10:00:00 2019-02-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Brookhaven Library

Wednesday, February 13
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 10:00:00 2019-02-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime. Brookhaven Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | songs | play |

Brookhaven Library

Phone: 404-848-7140

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Brookhaven Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Brookhaven Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 7:15pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Conference Center

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Sep 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 7:15pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Sep 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Sep 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 7:15pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 24, 5:45pm - 8:00pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.