close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-02-13 10:00:00 2019-02-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Brookhaven Library

Wednesday, February 13
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 10:00:00 2019-02-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime. Brookhaven Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | songs | play |

Brookhaven Library

Phone: 404-848-7141

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Brookhaven Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Brookhaven Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 12:30pm - 1:30pm