close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Photo Exhibit: Civil Rights in America

2019-02-01 00:00:00 2019-02-01 23:59:00 America/New_York Photo Exhibit: Civil Rights in America Stonecrest Library

Friday, February 01
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-02-01 00:00:00 2019-02-01 23:59:00 America/New_York Photo Exhibit: Civil Rights in America Photo exhibit of important figures and events of the Civil Rights Movement. Activity books available while supplies last. Stonecrest Library

Photo exhibit of important figures and events of the Civil Rights Movement. Activity books available while supplies last.

Exhibit will run January 2, 2019, to February 28, 2019.  During library hours. Funding provided by the Friends of Stonecrest Library.

AGE GROUP: | Children All Ages (parents welcome) |

EVENT TYPE: | Exhibits |

TAGS: | black history month |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 22, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jan 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Feb 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 4:00pm