close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Finger Knitting

Ages 8 years and over

2019-01-15 15:30:00 2019-01-15 16:30:00 America/New_York Finger Knitting Scott Candler Library

Tuesday, January 15
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 15:30:00 2019-01-15 16:30:00 America/New_York Finger Knitting Learn how to knit a necklace, belt, headband, or bunny rabbit from yarn using just your fingers! Scott Candler Library

Learn how to knit a necklace, belt, headband, or bunny rabbit from yarn using just your fingers!

Open to first 15 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Arts & Crafts |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Apr 05, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 10, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Apr 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm