close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Book Bunch Book Club

Ages 9 to 11 years

2019-02-13 16:00:00 2019-02-13 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Bunch Book Club Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Wednesday, February 13
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 16:00:00 2019-02-13 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Bunch Book Club Read the month's selected book and come talk about it over snacks. Copies to check out are available at the previous month's meeting when the title for the following month is announced. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Read the month's selected book and come talk about it over snacks. Copies to check out are available at the previous month's meeting when the title for the following month is announced.

The January book and registration starts December 12, 2018. 

The February book available and registration starts January 9, 2019. 

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 02, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm