close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Book Bunch Book Club

Ages 9 to 11 years

2019-02-13 16:00:00 2019-02-13 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Bunch Book Club Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Wednesday, February 13
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 16:00:00 2019-02-13 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Bunch Book Club Read the month's selected book and come talk about it over snacks. Copies to check out are available at the previous month's meeting when the title for the following month is announced. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Read the month's selected book and come talk about it over snacks. Copies to check out are available at the previous month's meeting when the title for the following month is announced.

The January book and registration starts December 12, 2018. 

The February book available and registration starts January 9, 2019. 

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 28, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Sat, Nov 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Nov 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Nov 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm