close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2019-01-14 10:15:00 2019-01-14 11:00:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Monday, January 14
10:15am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-14 10:15:00 2019-01-14 11:00:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime.

Registration begins 15 minutes before program starts.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 10:15am - 11:00am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:15am - 11:00am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 02, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:15am - 11:00am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:45pm - 3:15pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:15am - 11:00am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room