close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-01-15 10:30:00 2019-01-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Chamblee Library

Tuesday, January 15
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 10:30:00 2019-01-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment. Open to first 25 participants. Chamblee Library

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment. Open to first 25 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Stoytimes |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 22, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 10:15am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 29, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:15am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:15am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 10:15am - 12:15pm

Mon, Feb 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 19, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:15am - 11:00am