close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Breaking Ground with Jerry White

Ages 5 to 12 years

2019-02-12 16:30:00 2019-02-12 17:30:00 America/New_York Breaking Ground with Jerry White Clarkston Library

Tuesday, February 12
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 16:30:00 2019-02-12 17:30:00 America/New_York Breaking Ground with Jerry White A one man show, Breaking Ground is about five African American historical figures who broke new ground to achieve their greatness. Clarkston Library

A one man show, Breaking Ground is about five African American historical figures who broke new ground to achieve their greatness.

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Musical Programs |

TAGS: | black history month |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Fri, Mar 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm