close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine Card Making

Ages 5 to 12 years

2019-02-12 15:30:00 2019-02-12 16:30:00 America/New_York Valentine Card Making Dunwoody Library

Tuesday, February 12
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 15:30:00 2019-02-12 16:30:00 America/New_York Valentine Card Making Come make a creative card for your Valentine. All supplies provided, light refreshments will be served. Dunwoody Library

Come make a creative card for your Valentine. All supplies provided, light refreshments will be served.

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Arts & Crafts |

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Aug 23, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Aug 26, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Aug 30, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Sep 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Sep 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Sep 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm