close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-01-15 10:00:00 2019-01-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Flat Shoals Library

Tuesday, January 15
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 10:00:00 2019-01-15 10:45:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Flat Shoals Library

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Stoytimes |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:45pm

Wed, Jun 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:45pm