close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-02-12 10:00:00 2019-02-12 10:45:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Flat Shoals Library

Tuesday, February 12
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 10:00:00 2019-02-12 10:45:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Flat Shoals Library

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Stoytimes |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, May 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, May 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, May 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 4:10pm

Tue, May 21, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, May 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm