close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-01-16 11:00:00 2019-01-16 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Salem-Panola Library

Wednesday, January 16
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 11:00:00 2019-01-16 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, fingerplays, rhymes, songs and more! Open to the first 12 participants. Salem-Panola Library

Stories, fingerplays, rhymes, songs and more! Open to the first 12 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Storytime |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm