close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Winter Craft

Ages 5 to 12 years

2019-01-15 10:00:00 2019-01-15 20:00:00 America/New_York Winter Craft Salem-Panola Library

Tuesday, January 15
10:00am - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 10:00:00 2019-01-15 20:00:00 America/New_York Winter Craft Patrons are welcome to sit at the Winter Craft Table and complete the Winter Craft or take the craft home to complete. Salem-Panola Library

Patrons are welcome to sit at the Winter Craft Table and complete the Winter Craft or take the craft home to complete.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | winter | Crafts | Arts & Crafts | Art |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am - 11:30am