close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-01-16 12:00:00 2019-01-16 12:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Gresham Library

Wednesday, January 16
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 12:00:00 2019-01-16 12:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Gresham Library

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Stoytimes |

Gresham Library

Phone: 404-244-4374

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Gresham Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Gresham Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 23, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Mon, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 09, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Sat, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 12:30pm