close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-01-16 12:00:00 2019-01-16 12:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Gresham Library

Wednesday, January 16
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 12:00:00 2019-01-16 12:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more! Gresham Library

Stories, rhymes, fingerplays, songs and more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Stoytimes |

Gresham Library

Phone: 404-244-4374

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Gresham Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Gresham Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sat, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm