close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine Treat

Ages 3 to 5 years

2019-02-14 15:00:00 2019-02-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Valentine Treat Embry Hills Library

Thursday, February 14
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 15:00:00 2019-02-14 16:00:00 America/New_York Valentine Treat Enjoy a "Valentine Treat " Embry Hills Library

Enjoy a "Valentine Treat "

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 28, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 04, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 11, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am