close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Popcorn and a Movie

Family/All Ages

2019-02-16 13:00:00 2019-02-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Popcorn and a Movie Embry Hills Library

Saturday, February 16
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 13:00:00 2019-02-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Popcorn and a Movie Please join us for this superheros movie. Embry Hills Library

Please join us for this superheros movie.

The Incredibles 2. Rated PG.

AGE GROUP: | Children All Ages (parents welcome) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm