close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Redan Writing Lab

2019-01-16 17:00:00 2019-01-16 19:00:00 America/New_York Redan Writing Lab Redan-Trotti Library

Wednesday, January 16
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 17:00:00 2019-01-16 19:00:00 America/New_York Redan Writing Lab Interested in improving your writing skills? Bring your cover letters, essays or creative works to our writing lab. A librarian will be available to help you find the best writing resources. Redan-Trotti Library

Interested in improving your writing skills? Bring your cover letters, essays or creative works to our writing lab. A librarian will be available to help you find the best writing resources.

No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | writing lab | writers | open lab |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Feb 01, All day

Fri, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 21, 3:45pm - 4:45pm