close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft

Ages 5 and over

2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft Covington Library

Thursday, February 14
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft Pick up your special heart themed bookmark craft during the library hours of 10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Covington Library

Pick up your special heart themed bookmark craft during the library hours of 10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Open to the first 40 participants while supplies last. One craft per person please.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Crafts |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 23, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 4:00pm
New date Thursday, August 29, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 29, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 30, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 07, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm