close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft

Ages 5 and over

2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft Covington Library

Thursday, February 14
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Valentine's Day Make and Take Craft Pick up your special heart themed bookmark craft during the library hours of 10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Covington Library

Pick up your special heart themed bookmark craft during the library hours of 10:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Open to the first 40 participants while supplies last. One craft per person please.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Crafts |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Covington Library Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Covington Library Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Covington Library Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Covington Library Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Covington Library Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Covington Library Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Covington Library Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Covington Library Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Covington Library Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 16, 10:45am - 11:30am