close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Yoga Flow

2019-01-15 18:30:00 2019-01-15 19:30:00 America/New_York Yoga Flow Clarkston Library

Tuesday, January 15
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 18:30:00 2019-01-15 19:30:00 America/New_York Yoga Flow Join Michelle Flory, certified yoga instructor, as she leads you through a relaxing and restorative yoga session! Clarkston Library

Join Michelle Flory, certified yoga instructor, as she leads you through a relaxing and restorative yoga session!

Please wear comfortable clothing, bring a water bottle and yoga mat. Beginners welcome. Open to first 15 participants. Please call or visit branch to register. Funds provided by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | yoga | Relaxing | health and wellness | Friends of the Library | Fitness |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Jan 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 11:00am - 1:15pm

Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am