close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Yoga with Andrea Redmond

2019-01-12 11:00:00 2019-01-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Yoga with Andrea Redmond Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Saturday, January 12
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 11:00:00 2019-01-12 12:00:00 America/New_York Yoga with Andrea Redmond Bring your yoga mats and join teacher Andrea Redmond for a one hour session of invigorating and relaxing yoga practice. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Bring your yoga mats and join teacher Andrea Redmond for a one hour session of invigorating and relaxing yoga practice.

Beginners and practitioners of every level are welcome. Open to the first 15 participants, no registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Feb 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm