close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Relax and De-Stress with Color Therapy

2019-02-13 13:00:00 2019-02-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Relax and De-Stress with Color Therapy Scott Candler Library

Wednesday, February 13
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 13:00:00 2019-02-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Relax and De-Stress with Color Therapy Coloring sheets, colored pencils, gel pens, and markers are available for use. Scott Candler Library

Coloring sheets, colored pencils, gel pens, and markers are available for use.

Funding is provided by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Seniors | Friends of the Library | coloring | Arts & Crafts |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Sep 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Sep 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Sep 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Sep 13, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm