close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Your Life, Your Vision...Board

2019-01-16 13:00:00 2019-01-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Your Life, Your Vision...Board Scott Candler Library

Wednesday, January 16
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 13:00:00 2019-01-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Your Life, Your Vision...Board Learn how to make a vision board. Creating the right vision board can help you unlock dreams, goals, and successes in your life. Scott Candler Library

Learn how to make a vision board. Creating the right vision board can help you unlock dreams, goals, and successes in your life.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | vision board | new year, new you | Arts & Crafts |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Feb 06, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm