close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Parenting A Second Time Around

Project Grandd

2019-02-15 10:30:00 2019-02-15 12:30:00 America/New_York Parenting A Second Time Around Covington Library

Friday, February 15
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-15 10:30:00 2019-02-15 12:30:00 America/New_York Parenting A Second Time Around PASTA (Parenting A Second Time Around) is a 10 week parenting workshop for grandparents raising grandchildren. Sponsored by Project GRANDD. Covington Library

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

PASTA (Parenting A Second Time Around) is a 10 week parenting workshop for grandparents raising grandchildren. Sponsored by Project GRANDD.

Project GRANDD provides support groups, individual/family case management, training, education and referrals to support stable, safe and loving families.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 4:00pm
New date Thursday, August 29, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 29, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 30, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 07, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2:45pm - 6:45pm