close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Kids Video Connection

Ages 7 to 12 years

2019-02-16 14:00:00 2019-02-16 17:00:00 America/New_York Kids Video Connection Gresham Library

Saturday, February 16
2:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 14:00:00 2019-02-16 17:00:00 America/New_York Kids Video Connection Participants will be introduced to media literacy concepts. They will learn how to write a script and operate a video camera. Gresham Library

Participants will be introduced to media literacy concepts. They will learn how to write a script and operate a video camera.

Funding provided by the Georgia Council for the Arts and the DeKalb Entertainment Commission.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Gresham Library

Phone: 404-244-4374

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Gresham Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Gresham Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm