close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Computers at the Library

2019-01-15 10:00:00 2019-01-15 12:00:00 America/New_York Computers at the Library Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Tuesday, January 15
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 10:00:00 2019-01-15 12:00:00 America/New_York Computers at the Library For beginning computer users and those who want to know more about what they can access online at the library. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

For beginning computer users and those who want to know more about what they can access online at the library.

Class is open to the first 12 people to register and will meet from 10 am - noon. Register starting January 7th.

Questions? Call 770-270-8234. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Technology | Computer Classes |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jan 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jan 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 05, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Feb 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Feb 13, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Feb 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Feb 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm