close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

International Cafe

2019-09-21 10:00:00 2019-09-21 12:00:00 America/New_York International Cafe Brookhaven Library

Saturday, September 21
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-21 10:00:00 2019-09-21 12:00:00 America/New_York International Cafe Learning English or Spanish? Visit our International Cafe and meet new people and practice your conversational English or Spanish skills. Brookhaven Library

Learning English or Spanish? Visit our International Cafe and meet new people and practice your conversational English or Spanish skills.

To register call, 404.508.7190, ext. 2257 or email adultservices@dekalblibrary.org. This is a repeating event:

Second Saturday of each month at Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library


Third Saturday of each month at Brookhaven Library

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Spanish | International Cafe | English |

Brookhaven Library

Phone: 404-848-7140

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Brookhaven Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Brookhaven Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 7:15pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Mar 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm