close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Human Trafficking: BUSTING the MYTHS

2019-01-15 18:00:00 2019-01-15 19:30:00 America/New_York Human Trafficking: BUSTING the MYTHS Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Tuesday, January 15
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 18:00:00 2019-01-15 19:30:00 America/New_York Human Trafficking: BUSTING the MYTHS In recognition of Human Trafficking Awareness month, Cliff and Mary Gates of Map to HOPE will facilitate this informational, immersive and interactive workshop. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

In recognition of Human Trafficking Awareness month, Cliff and Mary Gates of Map to HOPE will facilitate this informational, immersive and interactive workshop.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Human-trafficking | Community Safety |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Mar 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Mar 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 30, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 03, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 03, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 09, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 10, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 11, 3:00pm - 4:20pm

Tue, Apr 16, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm