close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Microsoft Word Basics

2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Microsoft Word Basics Salem-Panola Library

Thursday, February 14
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 10:00:00 2019-02-14 12:00:00 America/New_York Microsoft Word Basics Learn to identify the basic parts of an Word documents. Also, work with samples of Word templates. Salem-Panola Library

Learn to identify the basic parts of an Word documents. Also, work with samples of Word templates.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am