close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English as a Second Language

2019-03-16 12:00:00 2019-03-16 13:30:00 America/New_York English as a Second Language Doraville Library

Saturday, March 16
12:00pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-16 12:00:00 2019-03-16 13:30:00 America/New_York English as a Second Language Free. No registration needed. Sponsored by Literacy Action and DeKalb County Public Library. Doraville Library

Free. No registration needed. Sponsored by Literacy Action and DeKalb County Public Library.

For more information, call Literacy Action at 404.377.7323 or DCPL Literacy Services at 404.508.7190, ext. 2240.

This is a repeating event.  See below for full schedule:

  • Mondays, 10:30-12:00 p.m. Chamblee Library
  • Mondays, 6:00-7:30 p.m. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library
  • Mondays, 6:30-8:00 p.m. Brookhaven Library
  • Mondays, 6:00-7:30 p.m. Dunwoody Library
  • Mondays, 6:00-7:30 p.m. Clarkston Library
  • Tuesdays, 6:30-8:00 p.m. Dunwoody Library
  • Tuesdays, 6:00-7:30 p.m. Decatur Library
  • Wednesdays, 12:30-2:00 p.m. Decatur Library
  • Saturdays, 10:00-11:30 a.m. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library
  • Saturdays, Noon-1:30 p.m. Doraville Library

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | English as a Second Language |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 Closed
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 30, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Sat, Mar 30, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 06, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Apr 13, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm