close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Creative Expressions Crocheting Group

2019-01-12 10:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/New_York Creative Expressions Crocheting Group Hairston Crossing Library

Saturday, January 12
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 10:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/New_York Creative Expressions Crocheting Group This group is for adults who have an interest in crocheting. Hairston Crossing Library

This group is for adults who have an interest in crocheting.

Whether you’re beginning or have been crocheting for years, this is the group for you. All experience levels are welcome. Please bring your own supplies. Every second Saturday, except holidays.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | crocheting | creative expressions |

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm