close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Creative Expressions Crocheting Group

2019-01-12 10:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/New_York Creative Expressions Crocheting Group Hairston Crossing Library

Saturday, January 12
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 10:00:00 2019-01-12 13:00:00 America/New_York Creative Expressions Crocheting Group This group is for adults who have an interest in crocheting. Hairston Crossing Library

This group is for adults who have an interest in crocheting.

Whether you’re beginning or have been crocheting for years, this is the group for you. All experience levels are welcome. Please bring your own supplies. Every second Saturday, except holidays.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | crocheting | creative expressions |

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Apr 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Apr 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Apr 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm